Jump to Mobile
If you ever want to permanently delete brush sets, use Delete Brush Set to do this.
Deleting a brush set in Sketchbook Pro for desktop
If you ever want to permanently delete a brush set, do the following:
- In the Brush Library, tap the brush set you want to delete to activate it
- Tap-hold and select Delete Brush Set. The set is removed from the library.
Once deleted, the only way to retrieve the brush set is if you have it saved (see Exporting brush sets), and can then re-load it.
Deleting a brush set in Sketchbook for mobile devices
To delete a brush set:
- tap any brush in the set you want to delete
- tap the menu in the brush set you want to delete and select Delete Set.
- The set will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.