Is Sketchbook available in other languages?

Sketchbook is available in 11 languages: English, Chinese (simplified), Chinese (traditional Taiwan), Chinese (traditional HK), Japanese, Korean, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, and Russian.

On desktop, you can change your language settings in the app’s preferences. 

On mobile, you will need to change the language settings on your device.